The Christmas Spirit

Arranged by: Carl Strommen, Mike Carubia

  • Grade: 3
  • Time: 3:57
  • Series: Smart Chart Music-Jazz Arrangements
  • Brand: Smart Chart Music
  • Year: 2012

A timeless medley for Christmas and holiday concerts that features five well known carols: Oh Tannenbaum, Angels We Have Heard On High, The First Noel, Silent Night and Joy To The World. Includes a short written solo tenor sax or trombone and another for trumpet or flugelhorn. This chart includes an optional flute part. Written Ranges: Trp. 1 (G) , Trb. (F), Alto (D)

Product SKU Price Quantity
Full set SCM-1080-00 $47.00
Extra full score SCM-1080-01 $8.00
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Categories: ,