• Grade: 3
  • Time: 4:03
  • Series: Concert Band
  • Brand: C.L. Barnhouse Co.
  • Year: 2023

“Mercy” is a heartwarming debut work for band by composer Andrew Hamilton. Featuring a tender, lyrical melody that will captivate audiences and inspire performers, “Mercy” offers a unique opportunity for young musicians to delve into the intricacies of phrasing and dynamics, while engaging with a touching piece that will leave a lasting impression. Bring this remarkable work to your ensemble and experience the warmth of “Mercy.” Stunning!

Product SKU Price Quantity
Full set 012-5007-00 $75.00
Extra full score 012-5007-01 $7.00
Oversized, spiral-bound score 012-5007-75 $25.00
MP3 Download 012-5007-85 $1.00
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Categories: ,