Hearts Music


  • Year: 2001

Cincinnati Wind Symphony – Eugene Corporon, Conductor

From the Klavier Wind Project recordings. Impressive wind band compositions exquisitely performed by this superb wind Symphony. A must for your listening library.

Hearts Music, Diamond
Concerto for 23 Winds, Hartley
Ronald Searle Suite, Murray
Winds of Nagual, Colgrass
Aspen Jubilee, Nelson

All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice SKU: WFR620 Categories: ,