• Year: 2001

North Texas Wind Symphony – Eugene Corporon, Conductor

From the Klavier Wind Project recordings. Impressive wind band compositions exquisitely performed by this superb wind Symphony. A must for your listening library.

Aegean Festival Overture, Makris/Bader
Bacchanale, Rudin
Out and Back Again, Benshoof
Parabale IX Op. 121, Persichetti
Second Prelude, Gershwin
Fantasy Variations on Gershwin’s Second Prelude, Grantham

All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice SKU: WFR610 Categories: ,