• Year: 2000

North Texas Wind Symphony, Eugene Corporon, Conductor

Powerful recordings by the North Texas University Wind Symphony that Fanfare Magazine says…”the playing is generally fabulous and the recordings are exceptionally transparent…these are essential releases that no music lover should be without.” Includes renowned drummer Steve Houghton as guest soloist on William Childs’ “Concerto for Solo Percussionist.”

Lincolnshire Posy, PercyGrainger
Dance of the New World, Dana Wilson
Spiel Op. 39, Ernst Toch
And The Mountains Rising Nowhere, Joseph Schwanter
Cartoon, Paul Hart
Concerto for Solo Percussionist, William Childs

All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice SKU: WFR549 Categories: ,