The American Clarinet


  • Year: 1999

The Chicago Chamber Musicians

Larry Combs, Clarinet, Bradley Opland, double bass and Deborah Sobol, piano perform classic clarinet repertoire by legendary American composers Leonard Bernstein, Aaron Copland and George Gershwin plus a unique and seldom performed jazz-like gem by Morton Gould written especially for Benny Goodman.

Sonata For Clarinet and Piano, Copland
Sonata For Clarinet and Piano, Bernstein
Three Preludes For Piano, Gershwin
Benny’s Gig For Clarinet and Double Bass, Gould

All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice SKU: WFR489 Category: