Forever Flying


  • Year: 2019

The Washington Winds, Edward S. Petersen, conductor

Outrider (McBride), Voice Of America March (K. L. King/arr. Swearingen), Starship Legacy (Chattaway), Island Breezes (Huckeby), The Codebreakers (Budiansky), Nordic Adventure (Katheryn Fenske), Vanguard Fanfare (Romeyn), The Swashbucklers March (Romeyn), Evil Jungle Prince (Neeck), Hymn To St. Avold (C. T. Smith), The Horseman Of Sleepy Hollow (Romeyn), Dem Bones (Shaffer), Winds Of Joy (Weller), Red River Valley (arr. Glover), In Times Of Turbulence (R. W. Smith), Modal Song and Dance (del Borgo), Jambo, Rafkiki! (Webb), Salute To Liberty (Swearingen), Windsong (Chattaway), Dress Blues (Hammonds), At The Water’s Edge (Romeyn), Skyward Bound (Swearingen), Rumble And Roar! (Neeck), Trans-America March (R. W. Smith), Forever Flying (Swearingen), Let’s Do This! (Benson), Ghost Host (Eveland), The King’s Crown (Romeyn), Challenge Accepted! (McBride), Danza Del Mambo (R. W. Smith ), This Land Is Your Land (Guthrie/arr. A. Clark)

All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice SKU: WFR399 Categories: ,