Chasing The Future


  • Brand: Walking Frog Records
  • Year: 2018

The Washington Winds, Edward S. Petersen, conductor

Bullet Train (Webb), Super Sticky (Neeck), Country Renaissance Dances (Susato/arr. Fenske), Lavender’s Blue (arr. Romeyn), Our American Heroes (Swearingen), Dance Of The Dawn (Conaway), Divergence (R. W. Smith), March Of The Pandas (P. Clark), Castlebrooke Overture   (C. T. Smith), Coronation Fanfare (R. W. Smith), Angels Amongst Us (Swearingen), Thunder And Fury (Shaffer), Winner Takes All (Romeyn), Not Tu-bad! (Webb), Pictures At An Exhibition (Moussorgsky/arr. Sebesky), Celtic Air (Neeck), March For Freedom (Swearingen), Huracán (López), Chasing The Future (J. McBride), Rock That! (R. W. Smith), Battle Of The Androids (Romeyn), Impulse Power (Wada), Japanese Morning Song (Sila), Atlas Rising (J. McBride), Soft Kitty (Newlin/arr. A Clark), Mighty Empire (R. W. Smith)

All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice SKU: WFR396 Categories: ,