• Brand: Walking Frog Records
  • Year: 2017

The Washington Winds, Edward S. Petersen, conductor

Joyride (Romeyn), The Sea Of Eternity (Bell), Freedom City March (King/arr. Swearingen), A Pirate’s Tale (La Plante), Beyond Bold Horizons (Neeck), Caprice: For Winds And Percussion (Jarvis), A Lasting Legacy (Swearingen), Pandora’s Lament (Romeyn), Sedona (Reineke/arr. Romeyn), Cyberlink 3 (Huckeby), With Quiet Courage (Daehn), Shipshape And Bristol Fashion (Webb), Freedom’s Voice (Shaffer), Darkwater Castle (Anderson), Sobre Las Olas: Over The Waves (Rosas/arr. Longfield), Fierce (Sherburne), New Frontier: A Celebration for Band (Swearingen), Potential (Melton), Bayside Reflections (Galvin), Run! (Huckeby)

All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice SKU: WFR392 Categories: ,