Album for the Young!


  • Brand: Walking Frog Records
  • Year: 2016

The Washington Winds, Edward S. Petersen, conductor

Rattle The Cage (Neeck), Thunderbolt Galop (Huffer/arr. Glover), After The Storm (J. McBride), Insurrection (Coles), Christmas Fantasy (P. Clark), Siberian Express (Phillips), Elf Dance (Conaway), Desert Fire (J. McBride), Silver Wings March (R.W. Smith), Mission To Mars (Chattaway), Secret Agent (Romeyn), As Eagles Soar – Fanfare for Band (Swearingen), The Quest for Greatness (Conaway), Sleddin’ Hill (Shaffer), Spirits of the Heavens (Shaffer), Argosy (R.W. Smith), The Sounds Of Liberty – Concert March (Swearingen), Pajaritos – Little Birds (Huckeby), Simple Dreams (Romeyn), Christmas Angels (P. Clark), Promise Of A New Sunrise (Shaffer), Attack of the Zombie Trombones (Neeck), Power And Pride (Conaway), Circus Time – Circus March (Shaffer), Time For Trumpets (R.W. Smith), A Quiet Song (Swearingen), Jingle Drums (Neeck), Call To Glory (Romeyn), Kick-Start! (Swearingen), On Parade March (Glover), Drum & Drummer – For Playful Percussion and Band (Shaffer), Mach One (J. McBride), Just As I Am (Setting by R.W. Smith), Deck The Holidays – A Holiday Flourish For Band (Romeyn)

All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice SKU: WFR390 Categories: ,