Blaze The Trail


  • Brand: Walking Frog Records
  • Year: 2016

The Washington Winds, Edward S. Petersen, conductor

Blaze the Trail (Galvin), Flying Cadets March (King/arr. Swearingen), Reflections From The Wall (Shaffer), Erebus and Terror: The Lost Ships – Sir John Franklin and the Search for the Northwest Passage (López), Be Still My Soul – A Chorale Prelude (arr. Swearingen), Renegade (Huckeby), The Dark Waters (Conaway), Rejoice The Season! (Romeyn), Anthem for Peace (Huckeby), Dark Energy (McBride), Let The Light of Christmas Shine (Swearingen), Courtly Procession And Dances (Jarvis), Gentle Daybreak (Bell), The Winds of Change (Swearingen), Implacato (Conaway), Cedar River Celebration (Shaffer), Wrath of Vesuvius (P. Clark), Lanterns In The Sky (Romeyn), Hallelujah Chorus – From “The Messiah” (Handel/arr. Glover)

All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice SKU: WFR389 Categories: ,