The Adventure Begins!


  • Brand: Walking Frog Records
  • Year: 2015

The Washington Winds, Edward S. Petersen, conductor

The Adventure Begins! (Conaway), The Spirit of the Solitary Defender (Galvin), Liberty Fleet March (King/arr. Swearingen), Factory Riffs (Conaway), Orpheus Overture (Offenbach/Neeck), Beyond the Cosmos (Shaffer), Oh, What Fun! – The Ultimate Christmas March (Swearingen), A Song of Goodbye (Glover), Fury Of The Gods (Romeyn), Saxes On The Seas (Conaway), O Come All Ye Faithful (arr. P. Clark), The Siege of Arundel (J. McBride), Chain Reaction (Shaffer), Rock The Halls With Drums And Cowbell (Huckeby), Pembroke Castle (Huckeby), Fly-By! (Conaway), In Search of the Lost Ship (Swearingen), The Trombone King (King/Glover), The Heart of Christmas (Romeyn), Visions of Glory (Shaffer), Three Irish Folksongs (McGinty)

All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice SKU: WFR385 Categories: ,