Of Castles And Kings

Album for the Young


  • Brand: Walking Frog Records
  • Year: 2013

The Washington Winds, Edward S. Petersen, conductor

CONTENTS: To Conquer The Kraken (Robert W. Smith) * Hosts of Freedom March (Karl L. King arr. Andrew Glover) * Beyond the Darkness (James Swearingen) * Solitude (Todd Phillips) * Mask Of The Avenger (Rob Grice) * March of the Flats and Sharps (Steven Wampler) * Judy Plays The Tuba, Johnny Plays The Flute (Ed Huckeby) * The Gold Rush Of 1849 (Rob Grice) * A Noel Night (O Holy Night) (arr. Robert W. Smith) * King Tut’s Tomb (Todd Phillips) * Vision Quest – A Rite Of Passage (James Swearingen) * Joyful Is The Morning Sun (Matt Conaway) * Clamor, Clang, Clap & Clatter (David Shaffer) * Of Castles And Kings (Rob Romeyn) * Chanson de Noel (arr. Larry Neeck) * Whirlwinds (David Shaffer) * Journey To The Stars – Fanfare For Band (James Swearingen) * Going Home (arr. Robert W. Smith) * Creature Feature (Rob Romeyn) * Appalachian Folk Dance (Robert W. Smith) * All Through The Night (arr. Rob Romeyn) * First Light – A Fanfare For Band (David Shaffer) * A Song For Peace (James Swearingen) * Songs Of Christmas Cheer! (James Swearingen) * Sonic Ascent (Travis Weller) * Zombie Stomp (Rob Grice) * When Santa’s Away, The Elves Will Play! (Matt Conaway) * Sandcastle Sketches (Robert Sheldon) * Sousa Spectacular (John Philip Sousa arr. David Shaffer)

All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice SKU: WFR380 Categories: ,