Night Ride Through Metropolis


  • Brand: Walking Frog Records
  • Year: 2009

The Washington Winds, Edward S. Petersen, conductor

An incredible wind band CD featuring recent compositions by popular composers, Rob Romeyn, R.W. Smith, Larry Neeck, James Swearingen, Ed Huckeby, Rob Grice, David Shaffer and Andrew Glover. Spectacular recordings of exciting music impressively performed by The Washington Winds.

Academic Processional & Recessional (arr. R. W. Smith & Huckeby); American Flourish (R. W. Smith); Camp Meetin’ (Grice); Divinum Mysterium (Swearingen); Eureka! (Shaffer); Jingle Bells, Hallelujah! (Romeyn); The Many Sounds of Christmas (arr. Swearingen); Night Ride Through Metropolis (Romeyn); Southwest Summer (R. W. Smith); Symphonium (Huckeby); To The Max (R. W. Smith); Torrents of Fire (Neeck); We Three Kings (arr. P. Clark); What Child Is This? (arr. Huckeby); With Malice Toward None (Swearingen)

All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice SKU: WFR364 Categories: ,