Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/forge/barnhouse.com/wp-content/object-cache.php on line 1495
Toward the North Star | Barnhouse

Toward the North Star


  • Brand: Walking Frog Records
  • Year: 2008

The Washington Winds, Edward S. Petersen, conductor

CONTENTS: Aerial Fantasy (Mogensen), Apollo: Myth and Legend (Romeyn), Big Band Cavalcade (arr. A. Clark), Celebration Fanfare (Reineke), A Friend Remembered (Swearingen), A Hunting Scene (Bucalossi/arr. Glover), Legend of the Ancient Hero (Yeo), Repasz Band (Lincoln/arr. Glover), Return of the Crusaders (Neeck), Shield of Liberty (J. J. Richards/arr. Glover), Toward the North Star (Shabazz), Visions of Australia (Lloyd)

All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice SKU: WFR358 Categories: ,