Eye of the Falcon


  • Brand: Walking Frog Records
  • Year: 2008

The Washington Winds, Edward S. Petersen, conductor

CONTENTS: Basin Street Barbeque (Rowe), Eye of the Falcon (Huckeby), Groovin’ Down Cool Street (R. W. Smith), Here We Come A’Caroling (Romeyn), Nightflight (Swearingen), Portrait of an Old Country Town (Grice), The Runaway Sleigh (R. W. Smith), St. Lawrence Chronicles (Eastmond), Santa’s Got a Brand New Bag (P. Clark), Silent Night (arr. Swearingen), Slim Trombone (Fillmore/arr. Shaffer), Soaring! (Shaffer), Solaris (R. W. Smith), Southwest Saga (Sheldon), Sticks ‘n Stones (A. Clark), True Blue (King/arr. Swearingen), Warm and Fuzzy (P. Clark)

All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice SKU: WFR357 Categories: ,