• Brand: Walking Frog Records
  • Year: 2000

The Washington Winds, Edward S. Petersen, conductor

Outstanding recordings of sixteen new compositions and arrangements for concert band and wind ensemble by the premier composers/arrangers in the world today.

By The Rivers of Babylon, Ed Huckeby
Dominion of the Sky, David Shaffer
National Emblem , Bagley arr. Loras Schissel
The Golden Circle, Ed Huckeby
Colonel Bogey March, Alford arr. Andrew Glover
Joyous Alleluias , Jared Spears
Gallant Marines, King arr. James Swearingen
Ride of the Valkyries, Wagner arr. Robert Longfield
New York 1927, Warren Barker
Prelude On An Old English Hymn, Robert Sheldon
Fairest of The Fair, Sousa arr. Brion / Schissel
Sedona, Steven Reineke
Triad – Trumpet Trio, Richards arr. Andrew Glover
King Cotton , Sousa arr. Brion / Schissel
Fall River Overture , Robert Sheldon
Rushmore, Alfred Reed

Product SKU Price Quantity
Compact Disc WFR194 $14.95
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Categories: ,