Concerto for Trumpet and Winds

The Music of Alfred Reed

Alfred Reed


  • Brand: Walking Frog Records
  • Year: 1998

Senzoku Gakuen Symphonic Wind Orchestra, Alfred Reed, Conductor, Osamu Takahashi, Trumpet

Composer Alfred Reed conducts the fabulous Senzoku Gakuen Symphonic Wind Orchestra in seven of his finest compositions, including his landmark “Concerto for Trumpet and Winds”. Not to be missed!

La Procesion Du Rocio, Alfred Reed
Nocturne – Op. 9 – No. 2, Alfred Reed
Concerto for Trumpet and Winds, Alfred Reed
Jesu – Joy of Man’s Desiring, Alfred Reed
Praise Jerusalem!, Alfred Reed
Funiculi – Funicula, Alfred Reed
Radetzky March, Alfred Reed

All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice SKU: WFR190 Categories: ,