• Brand: Walking Frog Records
  • Year: 1997

An impressive collection of outstanding music performed by the incomparable Ancora Brass Quintet.

Sure to delight and entertain, this is a must have collection for anyone who loves great brass quintet arrangmements.

Fun, light, energetic and completely entertaining!

Broadway One-Step, K.L. King
El Relicario, Jose Padilla
Raggy Trombone, W.H. Kiefer
Circus Days, K.L. King
Solace, Scott Joplin
George Washington’s Birthday Party, C.L. Barnhouse
Concert Rondo, W.A. Mozart
William Tell Overture, G. Rossini
Minuet in Eb, M. Hadyn
Emblem of Unity, J.J. Richards
The Entertainer, Scott Joplin
Tiger Rag, Original Dixieland Jazz Band
Zacatecas, G. Codina
Kentucky Sunrise, K.L. King
Lassus Trombone, Henry Fillmore
The Walking Frog, K.L. King
Canon in Eb, J. Pachelbel
Ben Buxton’s Two-Step, C.L. Barnhouse
Fred’s Jewell, Fred Jewell
Ragged Rozey, K.L. King
Encore, Victor Herbert

Books containing the print music of these arrangements:
Ragtime Classics for Brass Quintet
Classy Classics for Brass Quintet

All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice SKU: WFR182 Categories: ,