• Brand: Walking Frog Records
  • Year: 1995

The Washington Winds, Edward S. Petersen, conductor

An hour’s worth of the world’s most popular light classics arranged for wind band by master arranger’s Alfred Reed and Robert Longfield. An exciting and eclectic collection that is chock full of listening pleasure.

Funiculi Funicula, Denza arr. Alfred Reed
Slavonic Dance #8, Dvorak arr. Robert Longfield
Jesu Joy of Man’s Desiring, Bach arr. Alfred Reed
El Relicario, Padilla arr. Robert Longfield
Radetzky March, Strauss arr. Alfred Reed
Panis Angelicus, Franck arr. Alfred Reed
Selections from the Nutcracker Suite, Tchaikovsky arr. Robert Longfield
Hungarian Dance #5, Brahms arr. Robert Longfield
Greensleeves, Traditional arr. Alfred Reed
Macarena, Monterde arr. Alfred Reed
Vilia from the “Merry Widow”, Lehar arr. Alfred Reed
Farandole, Bizet arr. Robert Longfield
Traumerei, Schumann arr. Robert Longfield
Chanson Triste, Tchaikovsky arr. Alfred Reed
Pilgrim’s Chorus from “Tannhauser”, Wagner arr. Alfred Reed
Hallelujah Chorus from “The Messiah”, Handel arr. Robert Longfield

Product SKU Price Quantity
Compact Disc WFR129 $14.95
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Categories: ,