The Music of Robert Sheldon

Robert Sheldon

  • Brand: Walking Frog Records
  • Year: 1994

The Washington Winds, Edward S. Petersen, conductor

Robert Sheldon’s music has been performed by groups all over the world. This award winning composer is best known for his use of captivating rhythms and bold themes. His versatility is especially evident when his music swiftly changes from soaring horn lines to soft melodic passages that reflect sensitivity and grace. The title cut “Images” may be most exemplary of this versatility.

Danse Celestiale, Robert Sheldon
West Highlands Sojourn, Robert Sheldon
A Symphonic Narrative, Robert Sheldon
Visions of Flight, Robert Sheldon
Images, Robert Sheldon
Fanfare and Intermezzo, Robert Sheldon
Lindbergh Variations, Robert Sheldon
Ocean Ridge Rhapsody, Robert Sheldon
The Corsair’s Landing, Robert Sheldon
Lost Colony, Robert Sheldon

Product SKU Price Quantity
Compact Disc WFR104 $14.95
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Categories: ,