In All Its Glory

The Music of James Swearingen

James Swearingen

  • Brand: Walking Frog Records
  • Year: 1994

The Washington Winds, Edward S. Petersen, conductor

This celebrated composer is arguably the most performed contemporary band composer of the last decade. Swearingen’s compositions contain great harmonic texture, rhythmic appeal and an abundance of energy and vitality. This collection of his finest works contains an eclectic mix of musical styles. From the reverent “Let The Spirit Soar” to the lively sounds of his original contemporary march, “Proud Spirit”, you will experience the reason why Swearingen’s music is so appealing.

Dawn Of A New Day, James Swearingen
Let The Spirit Soar, James Swearingen
In All Its Glory, James Swearingen
Blue Ridge Saga, James Swearingen
Celebration and Dance, James Swearingen
Proud Spirit, James Swearingen
The Light Eternal, James Swearingen
Where The River Flows, James Swearingen
Fantasy On An American Classic, James Swearingen
Seagate Overture, James Swearingen

Product SKU Price Quantity
Compact Disc WFR102 $14.95
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Categories: ,