Pride of Pittsburgh


John Philip Sousa Arranged by: Keith Brion

  • Grade: 4
  • Time: 4:32
  • Series: Sousa Legacy
  • Brand: Willow Blossom Music
  • Year: 2014

Sousa’s unique and never-before published concert “grand march” was composed as a tribute to two other popular American composers, Stephen Foster and Ethelbert Nevin. Along with an original Sousa march theme it includes Foster’s “Come Where My Love Lies Dreaming” and Nevin’s still widely familiar tune “Narcissus.” All three of the melodies: Sousa, Foster and Nevin, combine in multi-layered splendor for the riotous finale.

Product SKU Price Quantity
Full set WBM-4275-00 $76.00
Extra full score WBM-4275-01 $10.00
Oversized, spiral-bound score WBM-4275-75 $25.00
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Categories: ,