Quartal Sinfonia

  • Grade: 3.5
  • Series: William Allen Music – Ovation Series
  • Brand: William Allen Music, Inc.
  • Year: 1986

As the title implies, Quartal Sinfonia is structured on the interval of the perfect fourth. This important composition is comprised of three short, contrasting movements. Movement I is energetic and driving; Movement II is very sustained with tone clusters played in strong pesaute style; Movement III interweaves the themes and has a vigorus decisive closing.

Product SKU Price Quantity
Full set WA-OCB103-00 $60.00
Extra score WA-OCB103-01 $6.00
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Categories: ,