Larry Daehn

  • Grade: 3.5
  • Time: 6:20
  • Series: Daehn Publications
  • Brand: Daehn Publications
  • Year: 2015

Get ready for the applause! A great piece for concerts, festivals and honor bands. Featuring Tchaikovsky’s most famous melodies: “Sleeping Beauty,” “The Nutcracker,” “Swan Lake,” and “Symphony ‘Pathetique,’” topped off with the “1812 Overture!” A favorite of players and audiences!

Product SKU Price Quantity
Full set LDP-7280-00 $85.00
Extra full score LDP-7280-01 $8.00
Oversized, spiral-bound score LDP-7280-75 $25.00
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Categories: ,