Symphony No. 6

Third Movement Finale

P. I. Tchaikovsky Arranged by: Larry Daehn

  • Grade: 5
  • Time: 3:10
  • Series: Daehn Publications
  • Brand: Daehn Publications
  • Year: 2007

Tchaikovsky’s beloved march comes bounding up from the pages of this excellent transcription. Sweeping woodwinds and powerful brass and, on, those beautiful Tchaikovsky melodies! A real adventure for players and audience. Fantastic!

Product SKU Price Quantity
Full set LDP-7276-00 $86.00
Extra full score LDP-7276-01 $8.00
Oversized, spiral-bound score LDP-7276-75 $25.00
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Categories: ,