Symphony No. 11, Mvt. 2 Excerpts

Dimitri Shostakovich Arranged by: Larry Daehn

  • Grade: 5
  • Time: 8:26
  • Series: Daehn Publications
  • Brand: Daehn Publications
  • Year: 1989

The terror and tragedy of the Russian Revolution’s “Bloody Sunday” is brutally depicted in this music. Your players and audience will be caught up in the drama of this outstanding arrangement. Very intense!

Product SKU Price Quantity
Full set LDP-7273-00 $72.00
Extra full score LDP-7273-01 $10.00
Oversized, spiral-bound score LDP-7273-75 $30.00
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Categories: ,