(Chamber Winds)

Arranged by: Thomas Stone

  • Grade: 4
  • Time: 6:53
  • Series: Daehn Publications
  • Brand: Daehn Publications
  • Year: 1998

This is the second movement of Baccherini’s “Symphony No. 26 in C minor, Op.41.” An eighteenth centry composition transcribed for chamber winds consisting of 2 flutes, 2 oboe, 2 Bb Clarinets, 2 F Horns, 2 bassoons and a string bass (or optional bass clarinet.) A real gem!

Product SKU Price Quantity
Full set LDP-7211-00 $28.00
Extra full score LDP-7211-01 $6.00
Oversized, spiral-bound score LDP-7211-75 $30.00
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Categories: ,