A Cowboy Symphony

Pierre La Plante

  • Grade: 3
  • Time: 9:23
  • Series: Daehn Publications
  • Brand: Daehn Publications
  • Year: 2008

A hoot, a holler and a hoedown! A top-notch collection of tunes: “The Girl I Left Behind Me,” “The Chisholm Trail,” “The Cowboy,” “Buffalo Gals,” “Golden Slippers,” “Soldier’s Joy,” and “Skip to My Lou.” The best cowboy medley ever! Lots of fun!

I. Chisholm Trail (2:15)
II. The Cowboy (4:09)
III. At a Cowboy Dance (2:59)

Product SKU Price Quantity
Full set LDP-7071-00 $86.00
Extra full score LDP-7071-01 $8.00
Oversized, spiral-bound score LDP-7071-75 $30.00
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Categories: ,