Concerto for Winds

(Largo & Allegro, Op. 6)

G. F. Handel Arranged by: Larry Daehn

  • Grade: 4.5
  • Time: 5:03
  • Series: Daehn Publications
  • Brand: Daehn Publications
  • Year: 2005

This masterwork open with one of Handel’s most gorgeous Largos. Then it springs into a breathtaking whirlwind of instrumental bravura! A captivating little “musical clockwork” theme is deftly tossed to every section with lightning speed! A classical wind band showcase!

Product SKU Price Quantity
Full set LDP-7066-00 $80.00
Extra full score LDP-7066-01 $8.00
Oversized, spiral-bound score LDP-7066-75 $25.00
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Categories: ,