(Opus 11)

Gabriel Faure Arranged by: Larry Daehn

  • Grade: 2.5
  • Time: 4:07
  • Series: Daehn Publications
  • Brand: Daehn Publications
  • Year: 2005

Bring the flavor of 19th century music to your next concert with this tender piece, originally scored for four-part chorus and organ. Expertly arranged and an excellent change of pace!

Product SKU Price Quantity
Full set LDP-7058-00 $60.00
Extra full score LDP-7058-01 $5.00
Oversized, spiral-bound score LDP-7058-75 $25.00
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Categories: ,