J. S. Bach Arranged by: Larry Daehn

  • Grade: 2.5
  • Time: 4:16
  • Series: Daehn Publications
  • Brand: Daehn Publications
  • Year: 2011

This beautiful lyrical piece is a set of eleven variations built on two eight-measure themes. The burdens of technique and range are gone, so the young player can just concentrate on making beautiful sounds. Music for the Mind, but mostly for the Heart!

Product SKU Price Quantity
Full set LDP-7050-00 $68.00
Extra full score LDP-7050-01 $6.00
Oversized, spiral-bound score LDP-7050-75 $25.00
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Categories: , , ,