(Chamber Winds)

Arranged by: Thomas Stone

  • Grade: 4.5
  • Time: 6:02
  • Series: Daehn Publications
  • Brand: Daehn Publications
  • Year: 1998

This work is comprised of eight miniature masterpieces from among those selected for, and introduced by, Stravinsky in “Pulcinella.” Arranged as a suite for chamber winds, the music is presented in its original form, without Stravinsky’s embellishents.

Flute I & II
Oboe I & II
Bb Clarinet I & II
F Horn I & II
Bassoon I & II
String Bass
Bb Bass Clarinet (optional)

Product SKU Price Quantity
Full set LDP-7045-00 $50.00
Extra full score LDP-7045-01 $12.00
Oversized, spiral-bound score LDP-7045-75 $30.00
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Categories: ,