Adagio Cantabile

(from Sonata Pathetique)

Ludwig van Beethoven Arranged by: Larry Daehn

  • Grade: 3
  • Time: 4:34
  • Series: Daehn Publications
  • Brand: Daehn Publications
  • Year: 2009

Beethoven’s Sonata No. 8, Op. 13, became the most famous of all his sonatas. It was one of the most beautiful pieces he ever wrote and is now made attainable for modern bands in this skillful arrangement. Introduce your players to Beethoven’s heartfelt music and let them sing! (Metaphorically speaking.) Spectacular!

Product SKU Price Quantity
Full set LDP-7005-00 $72.00
Extra full score LDP-7005-01 $6.00
Oversized, spiral-bound score LDP-7005-75 $25.00
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Categories: ,