Pizzicato Promenade

for String Orchestra

Kevin Kaisershot

  • Grade: 2
  • Time: 2:12
  • Brand: Claude T. Smith Publications, Inc.
  • Year: 2024

New product graphic

Put those bows down, string players! This piece is pizzicato from beginning to end, and every section gets a turn in the spotlight. Fun to play and exciting to listen to with a touch of Edwardian Elegance; Pizzicato Promenade is in the tradition of such classics as the Playful Pizzicato from Britten’s Simple Symphony and the rollicking third movement of Tchaikovsky’s Fourth Symphony.

Product SKU Price Quantity
Full set CTS-8098-00 $65.00
Extra full score CTS-8098-01 $7.00
Oversized, spiral-bound score CTS-8098-75 $25.00
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Categories: , ,