How Sweet The Sound

Concert Band

Arranged by: Troy Armstrong

  • Grade: 3.5
  • Time: 3:17
  • Brand: Claude T. Smith Publications, Inc.
  • Year: 2023

Cast as a pseudo-Chaconne, this set of variations on the popular tune “Amazing Grace” offers something new for your band. This new work features a prominent piano solo and accessible parts for each instrument. Also available for orchestra.

Product SKU Price Quantity
Full set CTS-8078-00 $90.00
Extra score CTS-8078-01 $10.00
Oversized, spiral-bound score CTS-8078-75 $25.00
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Categories: ,