Two Baroque Pieces for Brass Quintet

Arranged by: Claude T. Smith

  • Grade: 2.5
  • Time: 1:39
  • Series: The Music of Claude T. Smith
  • Brand: Claude T. Smith Publications, Inc.
  • Year: 2022

These two short movements are a superb resource to introduce younger students to the music of Baroque master composers Johann Rosenmüller and Johann Sebastian Bach. The first movement is available in B-flat concert and A-Flat concert to accommodate ranges of the players. The piece will work well for younger players in a school or sacred concert or festival setting.

Product SKU Price Quantity
Full set CTS-8039-00 $20.00
Extra score CTS-8039-01 $7.00
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Categories: , ,