Declaration Overture

Claude T. Smith Arranged by: Joseph Benjamin Earp

  • Grade: 3
  • Series: CTS Flexible Ensemble Series
  • Year: 2020

New product graphic

“Declaration Overture” has a five-note motive in an opening slow section, followed by a driving Allegro where the original five-note motive is put through a series of variations. This flexible arrangement allows ensembles to perform the work with as few as ten musicians providing accessibility and flexibility for numerous instrumentation needs, while still allowing a full ensemble sound.

Product SKU Price Quantity
Full set CTS-8002-00 $85.00
Extra full score CTS-8002-01 $9.00
Oversized, spiral-bound score CTS-8002-75 $30.00
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Categories: , ,