Concerto For Trumpet

Movement 1

Franz Joseph Haydn Arranged by: Phil Wood

  • Grade: 4
  • Time: 6:03
  • Series: The Phil and Barbara Wood Collection
  • Brand: Claude T. Smith Publications, Inc.
  • Year: 2020

This unique, delightful arrangement of
the “Haydn Concerto for Trumpet” accompanied by bassoon ensemble was first performed by trumpeter, John Hagstrom, of the Chicago Symphony with the Sooner Bassooners, Rod Ackmann, director.

Product SKU Price Quantity
Bassoon ensemble w/ optional solo trumpet part CTS-7944-00 $20.00
Extra full score CTS-7944-01 $8.00
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Categories: ,