from Concerto in F Major

Carl Maria von Weber Arranged by: Phil Wood


  • Grade: 4
  • Series: The Phil and Barbara Wood Collection
  • Brand: Claude T. Smith Publications, Inc.
  • Year: 2018

Operatic lyricism saturates the 2nd movement of the Weber bassoon concerto. One of the most beautiful melodies written for solo bassoon, this arrangement was written specifically for The University of Missouri Bassoon Ensemble, Rod Ackmann, director and soloist William Buchman, bassoonist with the Chicago Symphony.

All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice SKU: CTS-7942-00 Categories: ,