Serenade, Op. 48 – Waltzer

P. I. Tchaikovsky Arranged by: Russell Coleman

  • Grade: 3.5
  • Time: 5:22
  • Series: The Russell Coleman Collection
  • Brand: Claude T. Smith Publications, Inc.
  • Year: 2018

The very melodic waltz from the composer’s “Serenade for Strings.”
Interesting to perform and pleasing to audiences.

Product SKU Price Quantity
Clarinet Quintet (4 Bb clarinets, 1 Bb bass clarinet, full score) CTS-7937-00 $25.00
Extra full score CTS-7937-01 $8.00
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Categories: ,