Prelude and Fugue

In D Minor

J. S. Bach Arranged by: Russell Coleman

  • Grade: 3
  • Time: 3:13
  • Series: The Russell Coleman Collection
  • Brand: Claude T. Smith Publications, Inc.
  • Year: 2018

One of the several Preludes and Fugues by the baroque composer. The melodic prelude is followed by a fugue, with solo entries for all instruments.

Product SKU Price Quantity
Clarinet Quintet (4 Bb clarinets, 1 Bb bass clarinet, full score) CTS-7936-00 $20.00
Extra full score CTS-7936-01 $6.00
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Categories: ,