From "Suite Bergamasque"

Claude Debussy Arranged by: Russell Coleman

  • Grade: 4
  • Time: 3:17
  • Series: The Russell Coleman Collection
  • Brand: Claude T. Smith Publications, Inc.
  • Year: 2018

Originally for piano solo. Adapts well for clarinet quintet with interesting and challenging melodic lines.

Product SKU Price Quantity
Clarinet Quintet (4 Bb clarinets, 1 Bb bass clarinet, full score) CTS-7935-00 $25.00
Extra full score CTS-7935-01 $8.00
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Categories: ,