Three Contrasts For Solo Horn And Wind Ensemble

Claude T. Smith

  • Grade: 5
  • Time: 8:36
  • Series: The Music of Claude T. Smith
  • Brand: Claude T. Smith Publications, Inc.
  • Year: 2002

The three sections of this masterwork (I. Intrada, II. Serenade, and III. Scherzo) challenge and excite while traveling through a variety of meter changes. Impressive!

Product SKU Price Quantity
Full set CTS-7861-00 $95.00
Extra full score CTS-7861-01 $11.00
Oversized, spiral-bound score CTS-7861-75 $30.00
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Categories: ,