Allegheny Portrait

Claude T. Smith

  • Grade: 4
  • Time: 7:00
  • Series: The Music of Claude T. Smith
  • Brand: Claude T. Smith Publications, Inc.
  • Year: 1986

This overture features a clarinet solo in the opening section whose theme is echoed throughout. A strong selection with reasonable technical demands, this piece is perfect for contest and festival use.

Product SKU Price Quantity
Full set CTS-7803-00 $80.00
Extra full score CTS-7803-01 $15.00
Oversized, spiral-bound score CTS-7803-75 $30.00
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Categories: ,

You may also like…