A Rhapsody On Christmas Carols

Claude T. Smith

  • Grade: 5
  • Series: The Music of Claude T. Smith
  • Year: 1991

This spectacular Christmas medley is one of the composer’s most remarkable works. Originally commissioned by the United States Marine Band, with solo opportunities in each section of the ensemble, popular carols are combined in a style that is uniquely Smith. It has become standard repertoire for mature orchestra.

Medley includes:
In Dulci Jubilo * O Come, O Come, Emmanuel * We Three Kings* Greensleeves/What Child Is This? * Joy To The World * Away In A Manger * Deck The Halls * Angels We Have Heard On High

Product SKU Price Quantity
Full set CTS-7744-00 $95.00
Extra score CTS-7744-01 $14.00
Oversized, spiral-bound score CTS-7744-75 $30.00
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Categories: ,