Suite Algerienne

(Impressions of a Tour in Algeria)

Camille Saint-Saens

  • Grade: 4
  • Series: BOVACO Classic CB
  • Brand: BOVACO Music Publications
  • Year: 1915

I. Prelude (In sight of Algiers)
II. Rhapsodie Mauresque (Moorish Rhapsody)
III. Reverie du Soir (at Blidah)
IV. Marche Militaire Francaise (French Military March)

Product SKU Price Quantity
Full set BOV-S1148-00 $110.00
Extra condensed score BOV-S1148-01 $12.00
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Category: