Lyric Suite

(Four Lyric Pieces, Op. 54)

Edvard Grieg

  • Grade: 4
  • Series: BOVACO Classic CB
  • Brand: BOVACO Music Publications
  • Year: 1908

I. The Shepherd Boy
II. Norwegian Rustic March
III. Nocturne
IV. March of the Dwarfs

Product SKU Price Quantity
Full set BOV-S1077-00 $90.00
Extra condensed score BOV-S1077-01 $10.00
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Category: