She Alone Charmeth My Sadness

Charles F. Gounod Arranged by: R. N. Davis

  • Grade: 4.5
  • Series: BOVACO Vocal Solo
  • Brand: BOVACO Music Publications
  • Year: 1979

Vocal solo with concert band accompaniment.
Excerpted from: La Reine de Saba

Product SKU Price Quantity
Full set BOV-S0558-00 $65.00
Extra condensed score BOV-S0558-01 $8.00
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Category: