Bella figlia del amore

Giuseppe Verdi Arranged by: Edgar L. Barrow

  • Grade: 4
  • Time: 3:45
  • Series: BOVACO Vocal Solo and Classic CB
  • Brand: BOVACO Music Publications
  • Year: 1975

The quartet from “Rigoletto” is an often-performed concert/recital selection for either vocalists or instrumentalists. Instrumental quartet parts include 2 cornets, trombone, and euphonium (with concert band accompaniment.)

Product SKU Price Quantity
Full set BOV-B0125-00 $75.00
Extra condensed score BOV-B0125-01 $9.00
All prices are in US dollars and are subject to change without notice Category: